Skip Navigation



The Editorial Board for The Art Bulletin advises the editor-in-chief and guides the journal’s editorial program.


Milette Gaifman, Yale University, Coeditor-in-Chief
Lillian Tseng, New York University, Institute for the Study of the Ancient World, Coeditor-in-Chief
James A. van Dyke, University of Missouri, Reviews Editor 
Leora Maltz-Leca, Rhode Island School of Design, Chair
Claudia Brittenham, University of Chicago
Constance Cortez, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley
Margaret Graves, Indiana University
Halle O'Neal, University of Edinburgh
Ittai Weinryb, Bard Graduate Center


Please direct all queries regarding the Editorial Board for The Art Bulletin to Daniel Tsai, publications and programs administrator.