Skip Navigation

Join Now      Log In


CAA Development Committee


The development committee was formed to increase CAA’s philanthropic revenue by assisting in the creation of an annual development plan, as well as prospect researching, identifying potential sources of funds and assuring that effective administrative and best practice tools are in place.

2018–2019 Development Committee

Jim Hopfensperger, President
Professor of Art, Western Michigan University

Andrés Mario Zervigón, Vice President for External Relations
Associate Professor and Undergraduate Director
History of Photography, Rutgers University

Hunter O’Hanian, Executive Director and CEO

Suzanne Preston Blier, Allen Whitehill Clowes Professor of Fine Arts
and Professor of African and African American Studies,
Harvard University

Colin Blakely, Director and Professor
School of Art, University of Arizona

Andrew Schulz, Associate Dean for Research
School of Art, University of Arizona

CAA Staff: JoAnn Wong, Institutional and Individual Giving Manager