Skip Navigation

College Art Association
rss Twitter Facebook You Tube

About CAA

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors (2015) (photograph by Bradley Marks)

The Board of Directors is charged with CAA’s long-term financial stability and strategic direction; it is also the association’s governing body. The board sets policy regarding all aspects of CAA’s activities, including publishing, the Annual Conference, awards and fellowships, advocacy, and committee procedures.

DeWitt Godfrey
2016   Colgate University
Maria Ann Conelli
Vice President for External Affairs
2015   Brooklyn College, City University of New York
Charles A. Wright
Vice President for Committees
2015   Western Illinois University
Gail Feigenbaum
Vice President for Annual Conference
2015   Getty Research Institute
Suzanne Preston Blier
Vice President for Publications
2015   Harvard University
Doralynn Pines
2015   Metropolitan Museum of Art (ret.)
John Hyland Jr.
2018   Media Advisory Partners LLC
Jeffrey P. Cunard
    Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
Linda Downs
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
    College Art Association
Anne Collins Goodyear
Past President
2015   Bowdoin College Museum of Art
Leslie Bellavance 2015   Alfred University
Constance Cortez 2017   Texas Tech University
Helen C. Frederick 2018   George Mason University
Jim Hopfensperger 2016   Western Michigan University
Jennifer Milam 2017   University of Sydney
Denise Mullen 2015   Oregon College of Art and Craft
Gunalan Nadarajan 2018   University of Michigan
Debra Riley Parr 2015   Columbia College Chicago
Sheila Pepe 2017   Pratt Institute
John J. Richardson 2017   Wayne State University
Georgia Strange 2015   University of Georgia
Dannielle Tegeder 2018   Lehman College, City University of New York
David C. Terry 2018   New York Foundation for the Arts
Anne-Imelda Radice 2015   American Folk Art Museum

Privacy Policy | Refund Policy

Copyright © 2015 College Art Association.

50 Broadway, 21st Floor, New York, NY 10004 | T: 212-691-1051 | F: 212-627-2381 | nyoffice@collegeart.org

The College Art Association: advancing the history, interpretation, and practice of the visual arts for over a century.